Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 5 Sep 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 12 Sep 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 19 Sep 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 26 Sep 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 3 Oct 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 10 Oct 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 17 Oct 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 24 Oct 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 31 Oct 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 7 Nov 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 14 Nov 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 21 Nov 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 28 Nov 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 5 Dec 2016 Brisbane General English
Mon 12 Dec 2016 Brisbane General English

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M; The Certificate IV in TESOL is delivered by Navitas English Pty Ltd (ACN 003 916 701), CRICOS Provider 00031D.