Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 19 Jun 2017 to Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 24 Jul 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 28 Aug 2017 to Fri 3 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Fri 8 Dec 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 6 Nov 2017 to Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 11 Dec 2017 to Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1
Mon 19 Jun 2017 to Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 24 Jul 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 28 Aug 2017 to Fri 3 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Fri 8 Dec 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 6 Nov 2017 to Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 11 Dec 2017 to Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 2
Mon 19 Jun 2017 to Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3
Mon 24 Jul 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3
Mon 28 Aug 2017 to Fri 3 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.