Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

 
General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
IELTS Preparation (Evening): 084191D
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 29 Jun 2020 to Fri 4 Sep 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 3 Aug 2020 to Fri 9 Oct 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 16 Nov 2020 to Fri 29 Jan 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 1 Feb 2021 to Fri 9 Apr 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 8 Mar 2021 to Fri 14 May 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Fri 18 Jun 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 17 May 2021 to Fri 30 Jul 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 28 Jun 2021 to Fri 3 Sep 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 2 Aug 2021 to Fri 8 Oct 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 to Fri 12 Nov 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 11 Oct 2021 to Fri 24 Dec 2021 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 22 Nov 2021 to Fri 4 Feb 2022 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 10 Aug 2020 to Fri 16 Oct 2020 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 16 Nov 2020 to Fri 29 Jan 2021 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 8 Feb 2021 to Fri 23 Apr 2021 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.