Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

General English: 0101937
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K

IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
Cambridge Preparation - B1 Preliminary (PET) - 030816M

Cambridge Preparation - B2 First (FCE) - 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - C1 Advanced (CAE) - 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - C2 Proficiency (CPE) - 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 28 Mar 2022 to Fri 3 Jun 2022 Perth Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 2 May 2022 to Fri 8 Jul 2022 Perth Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 24 Oct 2022 to Fri 6 Jan 2023 Perth Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 28 Nov 2022 to Fri 10 Feb 2023 Perth Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 1 Feb 2021 to Fri 9 Apr 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 8 Mar 2021 to Fri 14 May 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 17 May 2021 to Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 21 Jun 2021 to Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 26 Jul 2021 to Fri 1 Oct 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 30 Aug 2021 to Fri 5 Nov 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 4 Oct 2021 to Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 8 Nov 2021 to Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 13 Dec 2021 to Fri 25 Feb 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 24 Jan 2022 to Fri 1 Apr 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.