Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

General English: 0101937
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K

IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
Cambridge Preparation - B1 Preliminary (PET) - 030816M

Cambridge Preparation - B2 First (FCE) - 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - C1 Advanced (CAE) - 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - C2 Proficiency (CPE) - 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 28 Feb 2022 to Fri 6 May 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 4 Apr 2022 to Fri 10 Jun 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 9 May 2022 to Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 13 Jun 2022 to Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 18 Jul 2022 to Fri 23 Sep 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 to Fri 28 Oct 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 26 Sep 2022 to Fri 2 Dec 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 to Fri 13 Jan 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 5 Dec 2022 to Fri 17 Feb 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 4 Jan 2021 to Fri 5 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY
Mon 22 Mar 2021 to Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY
Mon 20 Sep 2021 to Fri 3 Dec 2021 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY
Tue 4 Jan 2022 to Fri 4 Mar 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY
Mon 14 Mar 2022 to Fri 3 Jun 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY
Mon 19 Sep 2022 to Fri 2 Dec 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Cambridge Preparation C2 Proficiency (CPE) - DAY

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.