Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 4 Sep 2017 to Fri 10 Nov 2017 Brisbane Academic English 1
Mon 10 Jul 2017 to Fri 15 Sep 2017 Brisbane Academic English 2
Mon 20 Nov 2017 to Fri 2 Feb 2018 Brisbane Academic English 2
Mon 20 Nov 2017 to Fri 2 Feb 2018 Brisbane Academic English 3
Mon 17 Jul 2017 to Fri 22 Sep 2017 Darwin Academic English 2
Mon 21 Aug 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017 Darwin Academic English 2
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Fri 8 Dec 2017 Darwin Academic English 2
Mon 6 Nov 2017 to Fri 19 Jan 2018 Darwin Academic English 2
Mon 11 Dec 2017 to Fri 23 Feb 2018 Darwin Academic English 2
Mon 21 Aug 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017 Darwin Academic English 3
Mon 6 Nov 2017 to Fri 19 Jan 2018 Darwin Academic English 3
Mon 17 Jul 2017 to Fri 22 Sep 2017 North Metropolitan TAFE Perth Academic English 1
Mon 21 Aug 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017 North Metropolitan TAFE Perth Academic English 1
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Fri 1 Dec 2017 North Metropolitan TAFE Perth Academic English 1
Mon 30 Oct 2017 to Fri 19 Jan 2018 North Metropolitan TAFE Perth Academic English 1

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.