Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 6 Nov 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 4 Dec 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 3 Jul 2017 Perth IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Perth IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Perth IELTS Preparation (Evening)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.