Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2020 Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

 
General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
IELTS Preparation (Evening): 084191D
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 7 Dec 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 25 May 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 3 Aug 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 16 Mar 2020 to Fri 5 Jun 2020 Manly Beach Cambridge Preparation - FCE (Day)
Mon 21 Sep 2020 to Fri 11 Dec 2020 Manly Beach Cambridge Preparation - FCE (Day)
Mon 16 Mar 2020 to Fri 29 May 2020 Manly Beach Cambridge Preparation - CAE (Day)
Mon 21 Sep 2020 to Fri 11 Dec 2020 Manly Beach Cambridge Preparation - CAE (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.