Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 7 Aug 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 4 Sep 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Manly Beach General English (Evening)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.