Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2019 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Brisbane Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brisbane Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 20 May 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brisbane Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brisbane Academic English 3 (Day)
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Darwin General English 1 (Day)
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Darwin General English 1 (Day)
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Darwin General English 1 (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.