Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2019 and 2020 Course Calendars.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

 
General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
IELTS Preparation (Evening): 084191D
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 3 Aug 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 7 Sep 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 5 Oct 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 9 Nov 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.