Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2019 and 2020 Course Calendars.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

 
General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
IELTS Preparation (Evening): 084191D
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 7 Dec 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 6 Jan 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 3 Feb 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Evening)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.