Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2018 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Tue 2 Oct 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 8 Oct 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 5 Nov 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 3 Dec 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Manly Beach IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 6 Aug 2018 Perth IELTS Preparation (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.