Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2019 Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

 
General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
IELTS Preparation (Evening): 084191D
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)
Mon 6 May 2019 Manly Beach General English 1 (Evening)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.