Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Campus Updates

Navitas English Brisbane will be hibernating its delivery of English studies for 2021with the last day of studies being Friday 4th June. No applications will be accepted from Monday 31st May and during this year, we will assess any changes to these dates.

  • Navitas English Perth - face to face and online classes available 
  • Navitas English Sydney Hyde Park - face to face and online classes available

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

 

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 24 Jan 2022 to Fri 1 Apr 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 28 Feb 2022 to Fri 6 May 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 4 Apr 2022 to Fri 10 Jun 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 9 May 2022 to Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 13 Jun 2022 to Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 18 Jul 2022 to Fri 23 Sep 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 to Fri 28 Oct 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 26 Sep 2022 to Fri 2 Dec 2022 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 to Fri 13 Jan 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 5 Dec 2022 to Fri 17 Feb 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 (Day)
Mon 1 Feb 2021 to Fri 9 Apr 2021 Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 8 Mar 2021 to Fri 14 May 2021 Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Fri 18 Jun 2021 Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 17 May 2021 to Fri 30 Jul 2021 Academic English 2 (Day)
Mon 28 Jun 2021 to Fri 3 Sep 2021 Academic English 2 (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.