Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Campus Updates

Navitas English Brisbane has temporarily ceased delivery of our English courses. We will continue to assess the situation with border closures throughout 2021 with the intention of resuming classes as soon as practical. No further applications will be accepted for the Brisbane campus until further notice.

  • Navitas English Perth - face to face and online classes available 
  • Navitas English Sydney Hyde Park - face to face and online classes available

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

 

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Perth General English - Day
Mon 6 Dec 2021 Perth General English - Day
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Perth General English - Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Perth General English - Day
Mon 4 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 11 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 18 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 25 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 1 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 1 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Evening
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park General English - Day

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.