Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version 

 

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 17 Jul 2023 to Fri 22 Sep 2023 Perth Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 21 Aug 2023 to Fri 27 Oct 2023 Perth Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 25 Sep 2023 to Fri 1 Dec 2023 Perth Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 30 Oct 2023 to Fri 19 Jan 2024 Perth Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 4 Dec 2023 to Fri 23 Feb 2024 Perth Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 16 Jan 2023 to Fri 24 Mar 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 20 Feb 2023 to Fri 28 Apr 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 27 Mar 2023 to Fri 2 Jun 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 1 May 2023 to Fri 7 Jul 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 5 Jun 2023 to Fri 11 Aug 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 10 Jul 2023 to Fri 15 Sep 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 14 Aug 2023 to Fri 20 Oct 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 18 Sep 2023 to Fri 24 Nov 2023 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 23 Oct 2023 to Fri 5 Jan 2024 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY
Mon 27 Nov 2023 to Fri 9 Feb 2024 Sydney Hyde Park Academic English 1 - DAY

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.