Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English and IELTS Preparation classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our Course Calendar.

CRICOS COURSE CODES

General English 1: 094518C      
General English 2: 094519B      
General English 3: 094520J
Academic English 1: 077031A     
Academic English 2: 077032M     
Academic English 3: 077033K
IELTS Preparation: 093053F     
Cambridge Preparation - PET: 030816M
Cambridge Preparation - FCE: 030815A
Cambridge Preparation - CAE: 030817K
Cambridge Preparation - CPE: 030818J

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 11 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 18 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 25 Jan 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 1 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 1 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 5 Apr 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sydney Hyde Park IELTS Preparation (Evening)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.