Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of our 2018 or 2019 Course Calendars:

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 2 Sep 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 9 Sep 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brisbane IELTS Preparation (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.