Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2017 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 6 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 4 Dec 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Sydney Hyde Park General English
Tue 2 Jan 2018 to Fri 9 Mar 2018 Brisbane Cambridge Preparation: First (FCE)
Tue 2 Jan 2018 to Fri 9 Mar 2018 Manly Beach Cambridge Preparation: First (FCE)
Tue 2 Jan 2018 to Fri 9 Mar 2018 Perth Cambridge Preparation: First (FCE)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.