Flexible timetables

Day and evening classes

Start any Monday

Navitas English offers regular start dates throughout the year for all of our courses. General English, IELTS Preparation and IELTS professional classes start every Monday.

Use the calendar below to find course dates to suit you, or download a PDF version of the 2018 Course Calendar.

Slide left for more information

Date School Course
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 6 May 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 13 May 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 20 May 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 27 May 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Brisbane General English 2 (Day)

Courses are delivered by Navitas English Services Pty Ltd (ACN 002 069 730), CRICOS Provider 00289M.